Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Raschka

Geschäftsführung & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon: 050/6902-1630
E-Mail: matthias.raschka@lk-ooe.at


Ing. Alfred Graf

Technische Planung
Qualitäts-Manager Biomasse-Heizwerke
Biomasse-Projektleiter
Telefon: 050/6902-1631
E-Mail: alfred.graf@lk-ooe.at

Ing. Herbert Köppl

Leiter Arbeitskreis-Biogas
Telefon: 050/6902-1629
E-Mail: herbert.koeppl@lk-ooe.at

Ing. Mag. (FH) Gerhard Uttenthaller

Biomasse-Projektleiter
Biogas und Holzvergasung
Beratung Stromtarife
Telefon: 050/6902-1233
E-Mail: gerhard.uttenthaller@lk-ooe.at

Ing. Alois Voraberger

Geschäftsführer Bioenergie OÖ eGen.
Biomasse-Projektleiter
Vertragsgestaltung
Telefon: 050/6902-1234
E-Mail: alois.voraberger@bioenergie-ooe.at


Anna Wimhofer

Sekretariat
Telefon: 050/6902-1636
E-Mail: anna.wimhofer@lk-ooe.at

Johanna Gammer

Sekretariat
Telefon: 050/6902-1632
E-Mail: johanna.gammer@lk-ooe.at

Martin Herzog

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 050/6902-1366
E-Mail: martin.herzog@lk-ooe.at